You are here

NSS-CDS Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

To email all members of the BOD, use this address: bod@nsscds.org

  • Joseph Citelli, Chairman, chairman@nsscds.org
    Phone (954)-646-5446 (Term expires May 2015)
  • TJ Muller, Vice Chairman, vicechairman@nsscds.org
    Phone (813)-748-3180 (Term expires May 2016)
  • Forrest Wilson, Secretary, secretary@nsscds.org
    (Term expires May 2016)
  • Nathan Spray, Program Director, programdirector2@nsscds.org
    Phone (239)-572-1025 (Term expires May 2015)
  • Jim Wyatt, Training Director, trainingdirector@nsscds.org
    Phone (352)-363-0013 (Term expires May 2015)
  • Cheryl Doran, treasurer
  • Joe Tegg, Program Director

Link to Board of Directors Forums

Staff Members

  • Bruce Ryan, Manager cdsmanager@nsscds.org
    Phone 850-284-1849
  • Cheryl Doran, Editor uwseditor@nsscds.org
  • John DeRoo, Webmaster webmaster@nsscds.org
  • Edd Sorenson, Safety Officer safetyofficer@nsscds.org

Program and Committee Members

Abe Davis Coordinator Shirley Kasser abedavis@nsscds.org
     
Awards Shirley Kasser abedavis@nsscds.org
Cartography Michael Poucher mpoucher@cavesurvey.com
Cave File Coordinator Michael Poucher mpoucher@cavesurvey.com
Conservation Kelly Jessop conservation@nsscds.org
Educational Outreach    
Events    
Exploration Mat Bull pimpn_66@hotmail.com
251-978-4089
Landowner Relations Open

 

Photography Open  
Property Manager (Cow) Cathy Lesh/Dive Outpost cathy@diveoutpost.com
(386) 776-1449
Property Manager (Cathedral) Cathy Lesh/Dive Outpost cathy@diveoutpost.com
(386) 776-1449
Property Manager (School Sink) Paul Heinerth/Scuba West paulheinerth@verizon.net
(386) 776-2299
Property Manager (Mill Creek) Rob Anderson randerson007@windstream.net
(386) 776-2299
Scientific Investigations Dr. James Garey garey@usf.edu
813-974-7103
Sump Diving Forrest Wilson 16FW@bellsouth.net
Technology Committee Sylvester Muller Darthbreather1@gmail.com
813-748-3180
Workshop Chair Jared Hires