You are here

NSS-CDS Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

To email all members of the BOD, use this address:

  • Joseph Citelli, Chairman,
    Phone (954)-646-5446 (Term expires May 2015)
  • TJ Muller, Vice Chairman,
    Phone (813)-748-3180 (Term expires May 2016)
  • Forrest Wilson, Secretary,
    (Term expires May 2016)
  • Joe Tegg, Program Director,
  • Nathan Spray, Program Director,
    Phone (239)-572-1025 (Term expires May 2015)
  • Jim Wyatt, Training Director,
    Phone (352)-363-0013 (Term expires May 2015)

Link to Board of Directors Forums

Staff Members

  • Bruce Ryan, Manager
    Phone 850-284-1849
  • Cheryl Doran, Editor
  • John DeRoo, Webmaster
  • Edd Sorenson, Safety Officer

Program and Committee Members

Abe Davis Coordinator Shirley Kasser
Awards Shirley Kasser
Cartography Michael Poucher
Cave File Coordinator Michael Poucher
Conservation Kelly Jessop
Educational Outreach Steve Mann
Events Steve Mann
Exploration Mat Bull
Landowner Relations Open


Photography Open  
Property Manager (Cow) Cathy Lesh/Dive Outpost
(386) 776-1449
Property Manager (Cathedral) Cathy Lesh/Dive Outpost
(386) 776-1449
Property Manager (School Sink) Paul Heinerth/Scuba West
(386) 776-2299
Property Manager (Mill Creek) Rob Anderson
(386) 776-2299
Scientific Investigations Dr. James Garey
Sump Diving Forrest Wilson
Technology Committee Sylvester Muller
Workshop Chair Jared Hires